DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jeezy – The Recession 2 (ZIP)

Jeezy The Recession 2 Album

Jeezy The Recession 2 Album Zip Download

Jeezy comes through with a new Album project titled “The Recession 2” and its right here on Afrohitbase for your fast download.

Following his epic “Verzuz” battle with Gucci Mane, Jeezy drops his second project of the year.

Stream and Download ALBUM: Jeezy – The Recession 2:

Jeezy The Recession 2 tracklist 

1. Oh Lord (feat. Tamika Mallory)
2. Here We Go
3. Modern Day
4. Back (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. Da Ghetto (feat. E-40)
6. Ni**az
7. Death Of Me
8. Stimulus Check
9. My Reputation (feat. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval)
10. The Glory (feat. Ne-Yo)
11. Live And Die
12. Praying Right
13. Therapy For My Soul
14. Almighty Black Dollar (feat. Rick Ross)
15. The Kingdom


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.